Ètes-vous à la recherche d’un partenaire de transport fiable?

Contactez nous!

Bienvenue chez Africa Container Shipping GmbH

Solutions complète de transports vers et depuis le continent Africain.

Africa Container Shipping est une jeune entreprise suisse fournissant des services de transports de véhicules et de conteneur vers et depuis l’Afrique.

Notre facination et notre passion pour le contient Africain, associé à notre savoir-faire et expérience dans le domaine du transport, font de nous le partenaire idéal pour l’acheminement et la gestion de de vos transports à destination de l’Afrique. Que vous soyez un client privé ou une entreprise, nous vous conseillons et vous accompagnons dans votre projet de transport. Avec African Container Shipping nous vous garantissons une expérience agréable et sans soucis.

Nos Services

Le continent africain offre des opportunités commerciales infinies pour les grandes entreprises, les PME et les particuliers. Cependant, les exigences sur la voie du succès diffèrent grandement pour chacun d’entre eux, c’est pourquoi des solutions complètes et sur mesure sont nécessaires.

Nos réseaux étendus en Europe et en Afrique nous permettent d’offrir des services de transport et de logistique entièrement adaptés à vos besoins et à vos exigences.

Veuillez sélectionner la catégorie qui correspond le mieux à vos besoins pour découvrir comment nous pouvons vous assister dans vos projets.

Pourquoi choisir Africa Container Shipping?

Témoignages

« Depuis plusieurs années, j’envoie régulièrement des marchandises en Gambie. Avec ACS, j’ai un transitaire fiable et flexible à mes cotés. Ils ont même organisé un entrepôt pour moi dans lequel je peux entreposer temporairement mes marchandises. »

AZIZ CEESAY • CLIENT DE AFRICA CONTAINER SHIPPING

« L’équipe de Africa Container Shipping fait des efforts supplémentaire pour satisfaire ses clients. Ils m’ont conseillé avec compétence et ont réussi à executer la commande dans le temps malgré des conditions difficiles. »

ABDUL MORR JARRA • CLIENT DE AFRICA CONTAINER SHIPPING

News

Africa Container Shipping GmbH

Confiez-nous l’organisation de votre transport Afrique!
Africa Container Shipping – votre expert en transport à vos côtés.

OFFRE GRATUITE

Loading...
Home2019-05-15T13:41:16+00:00

Are you looking for a reliable shipping partner?

Contact us

Welcome to Africa Container Shipping GmbH

Comprehensive Transport and Logistics Solutions to and from the African Continent

Africa Container Shipping is a Swiss based company dedicated to providing comprehensive transport and logistics services to and from Africa. Our fascination and passion for the African continent, coupled with our experience and industry know-how, make us an ideal partner for the successful handling of all your Africa logistics and shipping.

Whether corporate or private individual, we advise and accompany you with your transport project. We master various challenges with you and clarify uncertainties. With Africa Container Shipping your transport of goods to African countries becomes a carefree task.

Our Services

The African continent offers endless business opportunities for large companies, SMEs and private individuals. However, the requirements on the road to success, are different for each and require comprehensive, tailored solutions.

Our extensive networks in Europe and Africa allows us to offer transport and logistics services tailored to your needs.

Please select the category that best suits your needs to find out how we can offer unrivalled and comprehensive solutions for your project.:

Why Africa Container Shipping

Testimonials

“I have used ACS to send goods to Gambia on a regular basis for several years now. They have proven time and again to be a reliable and flexible logistics provider, even organizing a storage area where I could temporarily store my goods.”

AZIZ CEESAY • CUSTOMER OF AFRICA CONTAINER SHIPPING

“The Africa Container Shipping team goes the extra mile for their customers. They advised me competently and were able to execute the order on time, despite difficult circumstances.”

ABDUL MORR JARRA • CUSTOMER OF AFRICA CONTAINER SHIPPING

News

Africa Container Shipping GmbH

Leave the organization of your Africa transport to us!

FREE QUOTE